From Suresh Raina To Steve Smith, Listing Of Unsold Gamers At Mega Public sale So Far


Steve Smith, Suresh Raina, Shakib Al Hasan and David Miller Unsold: The public sale of the fifteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is underway. The place on one aspect cash rained on gamers like Shreyas Iyer, Harshal Patel, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer and Jason Holder. Then again, veterans like Steve Smith and Suresh Raina didn’t discover any purchaser.

Gamers who remained unsold within the second spherical: Suresh Raina, popularly often known as Mr IPL, Australian cricketer Steve Smith, Bangladesh’s star all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan and South Africa’s David Miller didn’t discover any consumers. Nevertheless, they nonetheless have yet another likelihood.

Gamers who stole the present in second spherical: West Indies gamers dominated the second spherical of the primary day. All-rounder Jason Holder was purchased by Lucknow for 8.75 crores. On the similar time, explosive batsman Shimron Hetmyer was bought for Rs 8.50 crore. He was purchased by Rajasthan Royals.

Other than these two, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) purchased India’s younger quick bowler Harshal Patel for a really big quantity. RCB purchased Harshal Patel for Rs 10.75 crore. Within the final season, Harshal had gained the Purple Cap by taking the very best variety of wickets. He was a part of the Bangalore staff within the final season as effectively.

There was competitors amongst all of the franchises for Devdutt Padikkal within the public sale. Ultimately, Rajasthan Royals (RR) purchased him for Rs 7.75 crore.

Salaries of bought marquee gamers at IPL 2022 Mega Public sale:

Shreyas Iyer – 12.25 crores, Kolkata Knight Riders
Kagiso Rabada – Rs 9.25 crore, Punjab Kings
Shikhar Dhawan – 8.25 crores, Punjab Kings
Trent Boult – 8 crores, Rajasthan Royals
Pat Cummins – 7.25 crores, Kolkata Knight Riders
Faf du Plessis – 7 crore Royal Challengers Banglore
Quinton de Kock – 6.75 crores, Lucknow Tremendous Giants
David Warner 6.75 cr, Delhi Capitals
Mohammed Shami – 6.25 crores, Guajarat Titans
Ravichandran Ashwin – 5 crores, Rajasthan Royals


Supply hyperlink