20 prime UP BJP leaders attain Hyderabad for get together’s nationwide govt meet | Lucknow Information


banner img
Image used for representational goal solely

LUCKNOW: Forward of BJP’s nationwide govt meet to be held in Hyderabad on July 2-3, the get together has despatched a number of senior get together leaders from Uttar Pradesh and ministers within the Yogi Adityanath cupboard to camp within the Telangana capital. The leaders have been requested to start the spadework for the Telangana elections due subsequent yr in coordination with the native management.
As many as 20 leaders from UP left for Hyderabad late Wednesday night and are anticipated to return to Lucknow by July 5 after the nationwide govt. These embrace state BJP chief Swatantra Dev Singh, deputy CM Keshav Maurya in addition to Union ministers BL Verma, Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, Sanjeev Balyan and Mahendra Nath Pandey.
CM Yogi is predicted to achieve Hyderabad on July 2 amid hypothesis about his go to to the Bhagyalakshmi temple adjoining Charminar.
In all, round 300 BJP leaders from all of the nation are anticipated to throng the state capital even because the get together seeks to mobilize supporters and employees from all 119 meeting seats. The nationwide govt meet, scheduled to be organised within the Hyderabad Worldwide Conference Centre (HICC), is being hosted within the metropolis after a spot of 18 years.
BJP nationwide president JP Nadda, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union dwelling minister Amit Shah, chief ministers of 19 states and different BJP senior leaders will take part within the assembly.
BJP sources mentioned that Telangana was one of many key elections for the get together forward of the Lok Sabha polls due in 2024. Whereas the state was fashioned in June 2014, the chief minister and Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) chief Okay Chandrashekhar Rao didn’t full the five-year time period and referred to as for early elections in 2018. The transfer paid off and TRS managed to bag 88 seats, proscribing BJP to only one – Goshamahal from the place T Raja Singh gained. BJP apprehends that Rao could do it once more by calling for an early election in what could not give sufficient preparatory time to the opposition.
Extremely positioned sources in BJP mentioned that the get together plans to make Amberpet meeting seat the epicentre of a high-decibel marketing campaign. This was the seat from the place BJP’s G Kishan Reddy misplaced to Kaleru Venkatesham of TRS by lower than 1,200 votes in 2018 meeting elections. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP fielded Reddy from Secunderabad seat which he gained by defeating TRS’s Talasani Sai Kiran Yadav by a margin of over 62,000 votes. He subsequently acquired a berth within the Narendra Modi cupboard and is at the moment Union tourism and tradition minister. Of the 17 Lok Sabha seats within the state, BJP had gained 4 – Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Secunderabad and Adilabad – whereas TRS gained 9. Congress gained three. One seat was gained by AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi.


FbTwitterInstagramKOO APPYOUTUBE


Supply hyperlink